All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)52,11579
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,00075
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,00048
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00078
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)24,00051
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00025
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)19,2500
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)17,85035
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)16,50036
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)15,00031
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)13,40030
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,00535
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)13,00029
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)12,50029
Vijay Margam (freevijay)10,50029
Rakesh Chawla (chawlarg)10,00026
Prev   |  Next

Close Window