All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)145,679152
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,000117
Hikal (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,000108
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)48,00086
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00090
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)29,40056
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Bank Interest (bank_interest)22,80740
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)21,50037
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,00050
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00048
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)20,50043
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)20,05045
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)20,00044
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)14,00034
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,60035
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)13,00037
Prev   |  Next

Close Window