All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)240,729529
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)60,000134
Hikal (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,000125
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,000130
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,000105
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)35,00080
Bank Interest (bank_interest)33,25372
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)30,05069
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)29,40077
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)29,00070
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Atul Gupta (ca.atulgupt@gmail.com)22,70058
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)21,50058
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,00056
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00053
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)20,50048
Subhajit Shome (shomerony)20,09736
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Prev   |  Next

Close Window