All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)106,451152
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,00075
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,00090
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00078
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)36,00061
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)23,00036
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,00050
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00030
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)20,05035
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)15,50029
Bank Interest (bank_interest)15,38540
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)15,00029
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)15,00031
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)14,00030
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,60035
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)12,00020
Prev   |  Next

Close Window