All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)92,96879
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,00075
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,00048
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00078
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)36,00051
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,0000
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00025
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)20,05035
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)16,50036
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)15,00029
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)15,00031
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)14,00030
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)14,00029
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,00535
Bank Interest (bank_interest)12,2490
Vijay Margam (freevijay)10,50029
Prev   |  Next

Close Window