All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)125,879152
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,000117
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,000108
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00090
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)36,00086
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)23,00056
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,00050
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00048
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)20,05043
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)20,00040
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)19,00043
Bank Interest (bank_interest)18,03340
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)15,50037
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)14,00034
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,60035
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)13,00037
Prev   |  Next

Close Window