All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)63,39279
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,00075
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,00048
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00078
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)24,00051
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,0000
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00025
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)20,05035
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)16,50036
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)15,00031
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)14,00030
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)13,50029
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,00535
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)13,00029
Vijay Margam (freevijay)10,50029
Rakesh Chawla (chawlarg)10,00026
Prev   |  Next

Close Window