All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,00074
Hikal (Dharmesh Panchal) (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,00047
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)48,69571
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,00078
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)24,00051
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00023
Yogesh Aggrwal (aggrwal.yogesh)20,00064
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)17,5000
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)16,75035
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)16,50036
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)15,00031
Manoj Arora (manojarora216)13,00535
Jivan Colabawalla (jivan)12,80030
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)12,50029
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)12,00029
Vijay Margam (freevijay)10,50029
Rakesh Chawla (chawlarg)10,00026
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)9,00020
Prev   |  Next

Close Window