All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Soma Khare (Somakhare1@gmail.com)4,0009
Priyanka (priyanka_garu)3,50012
Pallav Sarmah (pallavjs)3,50012
Green Circle (greencircle01)3,40017
Aparna Patil (aparnap)3,00114
Ms Jer Cooper (jer.cooper)3,0004
Ms. Armaity Deboo (armaitydeboo)3,00010
Prabhul Dhillon (prabhuljose)3,00010
Mahtab Surkari (mahtab.surkari)3,0000
Subhajit Shome (shomerony)2,9074
Chhabilbhai Thakkar (chhabil)2,75013
Tarun Kumar (tarun.salwan9)2,5016
Bindhu Unny (bindhu)2,5008
R Venkatraman (rvenkatraman)2,5008
Sivasubramanian K B (kbsiva)2,5008
Srinivas Mangipudi (srinivas.mangipudi)2,4007
Amarjeet Lamba (Amarjeetlamba09)2,1007
Dinesh KR (dineshkr.blr)2,0007
Rama Tadepalli (trkcrm@gmail.com)2,0007
Veera Dhabhar (veeradhabhar)2,0007
Prev   |  Next

Close Window