All Donors
Donor Name (Id)Donated AmountNo. of Trees Planted
Elevate Your Life (C) (elevateyourlife)343,7291359
Tree-a-thon Running Event (tree-a-thon)83,601520
Dilipkumar Ravjibhai Kher (drkher)72,000228
Hikal (dharmesh_panchal@hikal.com)50,000141
Vishal Magoo (VishalMagoo)50,000133
Shivam Gandhi (shivamgandhi)45,000121
Rajendra Arora (rajendra_arora)40,000117
Bank Interest (bank_interest)37,032112
Rita Cooper (cooperrita)37,000106
Lixil India Pvt Ltd. (Lixil_India)32,00085
Amit Prakash (stylish.ap)30,05081
Anki Reddy Maram (ankireddymaram)29,40088
Subhajit Shome (shomerony)28,14091
K V Narayanan (kvnarayan)26,00083
Shyam Chellaramani (shyam.c@live.in)24,00068
Atul Gupta (ca.atulgupt@gmail.com)22,70061
Rajesh Arora (rajesharora)22,00065
Mr. Cyrus Cooper (cdcooperone)21,50058
Veera Cooper (veera_cooper)21,00056
Himanshu Vishnoi (hvishnoi@gmail.com)21,00066
Prev   |  Next

Close Window